bareMinerals Pure Transformation Night Treatment

I am a beauty junkie. Seriously, you name it and I have probably tried it or researched it to prepare to try it out. I was excited when Bare Escentuals reached out to me to try a product from the new bareMinerals Skincare line. I have used Bare Escentuals before. As a matter of fact, Bare Escentuals was the first ever mineral produce line that I tried (and loved). I use the brushes on a daily basis because the truly are some of the best!

Here is my uncensored review on the new Bare Escentuals bareMinerals Pure Transformation Night Treatment.

Cost

$60 for a .15 oz container. You can find full product details here.

Use

It's really simple to use. Do a quick shake of the container then unscrew the top. Tap off the excess minerals from the brush then apply all over your face. It takes about 2-3 shake and taps for me to apply the minerals to my entire face.

Personal

The bareMinerals Pure Transformation Night Treatment has an awesome application brush I love and wish Bare Escentuals would offer something similar for all of their minerals! The application brush is built inside so there is no swirling and separate brush required. It saves some time in my night time routine.

I know, I know, swirling with a separate brush doesn't take a lot of work but it's still a separate step. I don't use Bare Escentuals foundation minerals anymore because I don't like the added step of swirling and tapping with the brush. I prefer to have a sponge applicator built in or {gasp} just use my fingers if I'm applying a liquid foundation. I really hope they consider adding this built-in brush to all of the mineral foundations in the future too. I actually prefer this method to the sponge-mineral applications I currently use.

The Pure Transformation Night Treatment states it will “visibly reduce pores, increase firmness and improve elasticity, while revealing remarkably healthier, younger-looking skin.” It does this thanks to the RareMinerals Active Soil Complex which helps with the appearance of smoothness, evening out skin tone and improving skin texture. You should know, I am a SUCKER for product “claims.” Which means I am especially critical to see if products live up to at least one, or any, of their promises. This really did NOT disappoint!

I usually like at least a month for trying/comparing results for cosmetic products – it's just a personal thing, nothing scientific or any of that in my mind. I only had a 2-week period to try this to provide a review. During this time, I used the Pure Transformation Night Treatment every single night. I first applied my moisturizer (Olay Pro-X) then the Pure Transformation Night Treatment right before bed.

Immediately after the minerals were applied, my skin got all dewey looking and really did glow (in a good way). I was leary if the minerals would get on my pillow and make a huge mess. This did not happen. I am using the Clear tone so it's a light nude color. There are other colors the product can be purchase as well: light, medium and tan.

I have all of the issues the product claims to help remedy. I am most concerned about my pores and finding products that will help reduce pore size. In the 2-weeks I used this, I didn't notice a drastic reduction in pore size. However, I did notice that when I applied foundation and other cosmetics, my pore size looked less noticeable. So, without makeup, there was a small difference but with makeup, I noticed a difference.

I also noticed the smoothness in my skin texture. My cosmetics truly did look smoother when applied. I also want to point out that I only mentioned my moisturizer because sometimes products are formulated to work with the same brand formulations (i.e., works best when you use the Bare Escentuals moisturizer, foundations, etc). This shows me that the Pure Transformation Night Treatment will work with other brands of cosmetics. I bet it works even better with Bare Escentuals minerals. But like I said, until they get the brush in the minerals foundation I'm not switching back :)

I also want to note that I don't really notice too many issues my skin tone or elasticity. At my age (we'll just say 30's, how is that?), I am all about finding products to help prevent the signs of aging. So, if this product works for my biggest skincare issue (at the moment) of reducing the appearance of pore size, then I will wait and see what it can do for the areas that I don't need it for (yet).

Cheap

At $60 for a container, this obviously isn't cheap. I do think with required application every night, the one container will likely last up to 3 months for me (you really don't use a lot of it, that's why I love minerals of any kind). But, you can save even more if you purchase online at Sephora and shop through Ebates to earn 4% cash back on your purchase. You could also follow Bare Escentuals on Facebook to see when coupon codes become available to purchase direct through the site (with no cash back).

: : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : :

I received this product for free to facilitate this review. However, I would purchase this on my own in the future but only if I got it on sale or earned cash back. But that's my rule with just about everything I purchase too :). Always wait for that sale opportunity!

I will continue to watch for other signs that the additional benefits are or are not working. If I see any improvements, I will update the review with a post modification or comment to share new results.

What do you view as the most appealing claim or benefit the
Pure Transformation Night Treatment offers for your skincare needs?

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored review which means the company provided a product and/or compensation for me to share my honest thoughts on the product. This review was not edited by the company or sponsor in anyway. The thoughts are exactly as experienced by me. See my Disclaimer Policy for additional information.

157 Comments

  1. Gina H. on April 2, 2011 at 1:15 pm

    I’ve been using the night treatment for about 2 yrs & love it. My pores are almost invisible, my adult acne gone, and the “11” line between my eyes has gotten a lot better too! I don’t even think it claims to help wrinkles but it did mine! I will never be without it. It is expensive but I get mine from QVC on easy pay, so it’s spread out over $20/mo.

    • Savings Lifestyle: Andrea on April 2, 2011 at 1:23 pm

      Gina, good suggestion on purchasing through QVC! That’s how I started using BE products too!! What a great testimonial on the products. I saw the former product that was similar to this a while ago and it looked so intriguing but I just didn’t want to shell out the cash for it. I’m hopeful for even better results now thanks to what you shared. I am really impressed with my pores though. Since that is my biggest issue it’s just baffling how it’s made a difference!

      I’ll be sure to post if I see any deals on this now in the future too! We gotta save some $$ as we age and prevent :)

  2. Ashley on April 4, 2011 at 1:49 pm

    I love all the BE products, But I havent got to try the night treatment yet!

  3. Heather Chandler on April 4, 2011 at 1:51 pm

    I would love to have something easy to add to my night time routine that evens my skin tone and reduces pore size. Thank you.

  4. Lynette on April 4, 2011 at 1:51 pm

    I would love to make my skin look refreshed & younger

  5. Angela on April 4, 2011 at 1:51 pm

    I agree with you on the built in brush! Love that idea. I have weird combination skin so I’m very interested in the claim to increase the elasticity without drying my skin. Would love to give it a try. Thanks for the opportunity. If it’s as good as it sounds – it would be worth the $

  6. Bonnie Lacroix on April 4, 2011 at 1:52 pm

    Minimizing pores as I can’t seem to get mine smaller and they are getting bigger all over my face. It makes looking in the mirror basically impossible because all I see is these pores and nothing else and I have tried everything out there to help but nothing has, almost seems to be making them worse so maybe a product like this would help.

  7. Janet Wilkins on April 4, 2011 at 1:53 pm

    I like the built in brush. No having to look for the right one in m y makeup kit

  8. sara on April 4, 2011 at 1:54 pm

    <3 BE products;excited to giv this a try.

  9. Wendi Ferrick on April 4, 2011 at 1:56 pm

    I love all the BE products!! However, I haven’t been able to try the night treatment yet so I am excited to try it!! :)

  10. Christine Ratliffe on April 4, 2011 at 1:56 pm

    I love that is is SIMPLE- no multiple steps!

  11. Karen on April 4, 2011 at 1:57 pm

    I would love something for night time use that will help this 40 year old skin look younger and even my skin tone.

  12. Mardi on April 4, 2011 at 1:57 pm

    I just love their products but haven’t tried this yet. It sounds wonderful!

  13. Karen on April 4, 2011 at 1:58 pm

    I also like the idea of reduced pore size or the appearance of smaller pores and if it increases ‘luminosity’ I’m all for it!

  14. Kaile R on April 4, 2011 at 2:00 pm

    I’ve tried the original nightime treatment with the pad not brush and liked it, but love the idea of the brush. Seems much easier. I’m looking for even skintone and healthier skin.

  15. Meredith Perlman on April 4, 2011 at 2:00 pm

    I’d like to see smaller pores. Sounds like a fabulous product and I love BE’s other products!

  16. Janie on April 4, 2011 at 2:01 pm

    To me the most appealing claim of the Pure Transformation Night Treatment is making my skin brighter, younger looking. and smaller-looking pores.

  17. Lee Ann K on April 4, 2011 at 2:05 pm

    I would love to try this. As for the claim that will help me most, it has got to be the pore minimizing. I have large pores and want them to disappear1 Thanks for the chance to win some Bare Minerals!

  18. vivian burrup on April 4, 2011 at 2:06 pm

    I love bare minerals! I always use their makeup but this is the first time I am hearing about the night treatment. This would be such a great treatment to use because I have terrible skin. I love myself but my skin is not that great. Its oily, big pores, acne, blemishes, scars. I am usually covering myself with concealer and foundation to hide the flaws. I have tried soo many products and I can’t seem to find something that works. It can be very frustrating but its worth trying anything you can because you never know when you find something that works. This sounds like a great product for me and I would love to try it. Thanks for the post!

  19. Tiffany on April 4, 2011 at 2:06 pm

    I too, would love to see a reduction in pore size. All the claims sound great, but the price is a little steep. I’ll be watching for any posts on price cuts / offers :)

  20. Robin on April 4, 2011 at 2:10 pm

    The most appealing is how great is it supposed to smooth your skin. I don’t usually believe any claims until I have used it

  21. Jenny on April 4, 2011 at 2:14 pm

    I would love to try this. I’m getting married in 6 months! Can we say close-ups! AHHH!
    I like the comments that it helps clear up adult acne and reduces poor size.

  22. Anniemichele Laberge on April 4, 2011 at 2:16 pm

    I would love to try and see how it can improve my skin and love that it’s a brush.

  23. Jennifer O on April 4, 2011 at 2:19 pm

    I could really use the helping with smoothing my skin in the cheek area. thanks.

  24. Marcia on April 4, 2011 at 2:20 pm

    I love the pore minimizing benefit!

  25. Lindsey on April 4, 2011 at 2:20 pm

    I think I would love this to smooth out my skin and give my face a more even appearance in skin tone!

  26. Laura on April 4, 2011 at 2:22 pm

    Minimizing pores is the feature I like the best.

  27. Amanda on April 4, 2011 at 2:28 pm

    My pores are huge. You could keep spare change in them. It’s so sad, I would definitely try this if it works.

  28. Bonnie Woodrum V on April 4, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    I would like to see if it would improve the uneven skin tone on my face. Years of too much sun with out a hat. and the fine wrinkles around my eyes. I didn’t see where is said anything about wrinkles, buy hey a girl can hope.

  29. Amy on April 4, 2011 at 2:37 pm

    I like the fact that it doesn’t leave any residue on the pillow at night and that it helps your skin look smoother with makeup on.

  30. Christy on April 4, 2011 at 2:42 pm

    I’d love to use a product that would help with evening out my color and something that would help with the pore size. I love BE products, yet haven’t used this product yet.

  31. Sara F on April 4, 2011 at 2:42 pm

    I love the Pore Minimizing aspect, I definitely could benefit from something that would minimize my pores!

  32. Pam on April 4, 2011 at 2:48 pm

    I love,love, love BE Night Treatment… I have been using this product for about 3 years now..
    I have SLE Lupus and have that wonderful butterfly rash across my face that come with it.
    Since i have been using this product, I have noticed that the rash doesn’t get as angry looking during a flare and it just seems to calm my skin and i can tell the healing effects of the soil on my skin.. I also use it on the rashes that i have on my arms and legs due to the diease.. This is the most wonderful product that i have ever used.. sometime i have to use it very sparenly because it is so expensive. Thank you, BE for this wonderful product and all of your makeup line, that is all i can use on my skin..don’t know what i would wear if not for your line.

  33. Ann on April 4, 2011 at 2:52 pm

    I think it is a great price.

  34. Julie on April 4, 2011 at 2:55 pm

    The claim or benefit that most appeals to me is that it will reveal healthier, younger-looking skin. I love bareMinerals and am excited to try out this product.

  35. Ann on April 4, 2011 at 2:57 pm

    I would love to try BE skincare products!

  36. Melanie on April 4, 2011 at 2:57 pm

    I love the idea of evening out the skin tone, while revealing younger looking skin! : )

  37. Cristy on April 4, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    Most appealing is def. the aspect of making the skin look younger! What woman wouldn’t wnat that for their skin!!

  38. Leslie Petersen on April 4, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    I have been a faithful Bare Escentuals customer since they first came out with their fab products! I have yet to try their night products though, but think the benefit of increased firmness and improving elasticity are just what I need. This product may be something i could get used to using. I sometimes skip my night cream because I don’t feel like going through ALL the steps….but this one is easy style….love it!

  39. Heather Taylor on April 4, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    I want that glow!

  40. Kathleen on April 4, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    I would love to have that glow back in my face again! It sounds simple and that’s what I need at night. I would love to try it!

  41. Laura on April 4, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    I use their makeup and looove it! I would like to go a little deeper into their skin care products, so I’ll have to give it a try!

  42. Man yee Wong on April 4, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    I love all the BE products!! I have been using their make up for 3years!
    However, I haven’t been able to try the night treatment yet so I am excited to try it!! :)

  43. Kristi F. on April 4, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    It was great to hear that it was easy to use. Increase firmness and improve elasticity is also something that is important to me.

  44. Jessica Claypool on April 4, 2011 at 3:50 pm

    I current use bareMinerals and am excited to read the review on this product. I <3 this products one step application and effect on pore size and skin smoothness best. I also <3 the product did not transfer to your pillow!

  45. Mandy U on April 4, 2011 at 4:09 pm

    I am most interested in a product that will reduce pore size to make my foundation look smoother.

  46. Anna Kirby on April 4, 2011 at 4:13 pm

    I love the mineral makeup and the thought of a night product that really minimizes pores is exciting!

  47. Andrea Watts on April 4, 2011 at 4:14 pm

    That it shrinks pores. I need that

  48. Sadie on April 4, 2011 at 4:22 pm

    I would love help reducing pore size

  49. Julie Nguy on April 4, 2011 at 4:28 pm

    I’m a RSS feed subscriber and a loyal Bare Essentials user.

  50. Sharon on April 4, 2011 at 4:49 pm

    Visibly reduces pores.

  51. Jill on April 4, 2011 at 4:53 pm

    I would love to try this!

  52. Jill on April 4, 2011 at 4:54 pm

    I love BE products.

  53. Jill on April 4, 2011 at 4:57 pm

    I love a simple nightly rountine for skin care. And this sounds great.

  54. Jill on April 4, 2011 at 4:58 pm

    I get your daily emails and I would love to win this.

  55. tina on April 4, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    I am excited to try anything that will reduce pore size and help look younger, the tints sound good also, that way I am not looking so pale at night.

  56. leslie on April 4, 2011 at 5:11 pm

    I would love to try this product to reduce the size of my pores. As I’ve gotten older the pores on my nose and cheeks have got much bigger. I use a primer which helps but they still aren’t great.

  57. Diane on April 4, 2011 at 5:12 pm

    I receive your daily emails.
    I love the increase firmness and improve elasticity part and then there is nothing like “cheap” for a price.
    Thanks for doing this.
    Diane

  58. Carol Myers on April 4, 2011 at 5:12 pm

    The built in brush does it for me!!!

  59. Katy on April 4, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    I would love to win this and try this product!

  60. Marybeth on April 4, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    I love to see if this product really does even out my skin tone and reduces appearance of pores. It sounds almost too good to be true…

  61. Heather H on April 4, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    I’m looking for a product that minimizes pores.

  62. Rita on April 4, 2011 at 5:17 pm

    I’d love to lessen the appearance of my pores when I am wearing makeup. That would be awesome!

  63. Linda on April 4, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    I love bare minerals and I could certainly use something to help my skin get firmer and younger looking

  64. April on April 4, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    I, too, am a beauty junkie but a true skeptic when it comes to company claims. I’d love to see the pore minimizing effects and improved tone from the Bare Escentuals Pure Transformation Night Treatment claims. I’m also in my 30’s, and I’ve tried many products and found nothing with that works miracles (a girl can hope – magician in a jar?) I find the things I stick with or go back to over and over again are the ones that feel good, smell good and provide some improvement if no miraculous are available; products that are cost efficient and eco-friendly.

  65. Geri on April 4, 2011 at 5:27 pm

    The most appealing claim to me is …”while revealing remarkably healthier, younger-looking skin”. I need this!

  66. JD Georgia on April 4, 2011 at 5:30 pm

    The most appealing possibility to me is reduction in pore size.

  67. katie powers on April 4, 2011 at 5:46 pm

    I like that the brush is built in for easy application and I am looking for product to improve firmness and increase elacticity.

  68. Krista on April 4, 2011 at 5:57 pm

    I like that it can be used with other moisturizers and reduces the size of pores. I’ve never tried any Bare Escentual products but would love to.

  69. Shelley McGinnis on April 4, 2011 at 6:24 pm

    I would really love to try this miracle. My skin is blotchy, and so dry from being exposed to the sun throughout the years.
    My daughter is 3 months pregnant and her face is not looking so well, as far as red bumps and pale looking. If I win, I would like for her to try it as well.

  70. Kirsten H. on April 4, 2011 at 6:26 pm

    I like that it can help reduce pore size and looks smooth.

  71. Christina Burrell on April 4, 2011 at 6:29 pm

    Most appealing for me is the claim that it will “visibly reduce pores”. Would love to win!

  72. Arianah Watts on April 4, 2011 at 6:32 pm

    Pore reduction really appeals to me !!!
    I use the foundation and would love to have this as well :)

  73. Julie Taylor on April 4, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    I would love to do something about the smoothness of my skin.

  74. Beulah on April 4, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    I really like the claim that it will give you younger-looking skin.

  75. Diane L. on April 4, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    Sine I am in my 50’s, I really like the idea of a product that improves elasticity!

  76. patti on April 4, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    Visibly reduces pores…I need that!

  77. Connie on April 4, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    The most appealing claim for me would be :visibly reduce pores. Since mine are so large it isn’t even funny!

  78. Shannon V on April 4, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    Love the sound of pore reduction.

  79. Emily Ward on April 4, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    I love how skin care can make my skin so much healthier! I look 5 years younger!

  80. Susan Salerno on April 4, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    I could definately use some increased firmness, all over in fact!!!

  81. Kristina Cant on April 4, 2011 at 8:23 pm

    I think the fact it minimizes pores makes this product appealing to me. Hope I get a chance to try it.

  82. Sunnie on April 4, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    Reducing pore size.

  83. amanda on April 4, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    I would love to use it to minimize my pores!

  84. Erin T. on April 4, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    I think the fact that it evens out skin tone would be my favorite thing about this night treatment. I’d love to try it!

  85. Jennifer on April 4, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    Would love to do something for myself for once. My skin could use something like this. With three kids under the age of three, who wouldn’t want to try something like this just to make the end of the day feel better. Love to try it!

  86. nguthrie on April 4, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    I love Bare Minerals foundation, but haven’t tried the new skincare. I would love to see if it really shrinks pore size. Sounds awesome. and of course, younger looking skin sounds great.

  87. Tara on April 4, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    I have never been able to be confident in my skin or anything to do with my facial appearance. I have a scar that extends from the middle of my lip up to my nose and several small ones on my cheek. I was attacked by a dog when I was younger and had over 100 stitches on my face. That being said, it’s not a “poor me” story, it’s the simple truth. I also have issues with pore size, adult acne and an uneven skin tone. I have tried several products, most recently the natural line of Burt’s bees with no improvement. I don’t even where make-up except when going out :/ So, I read your post about this product and well…..it kinda gave me hope that there might be a product that you actually get what you pay for?

  88. Anita Simpson on April 4, 2011 at 9:19 pm

    I would love for my skin to look smoother. Also-some extra coverage at night would be nice ;)

  89. Heather H on April 4, 2011 at 9:29 pm

    I love this line and really want help with pore reduction.

  90. Carrie on April 4, 2011 at 9:44 pm

    Love that is reduces pores and possible wrinkles. I really want to try it.

  91. Jennifer on April 4, 2011 at 9:58 pm

    I love BE but haven’t been able to afford any for years. This looks fabulous!

  92. Nicole on April 4, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    I like that it gives smoother skin and the ease of application.

  93. Milian O on April 4, 2011 at 10:09 pm

    The most appealing claim is that it replenishes skin while you sleep.

  94. Lisa P. on April 4, 2011 at 10:17 pm

    Bare Minerals is really the ONLY make up I’ve found that I can use on my sensitive skin. Everything else cause me to break out. Love these products!

  95. Lynn Fox-Embrey on April 4, 2011 at 11:23 pm

    I currently use BE and love all the mineral products. I have not used the night treatment yet but I think it is on my wish list. Waiting for a sale.

  96. Crystal on April 5, 2011 at 12:32 am

    The thing I find most appealing claim is “healthier, younger-looking skin.” Living in California & subjecting my skin to the sun rays before I knew any better .. I’m all into taking care of my skin now. Thanks for sharing your experience with the product.

  97. tasha on April 5, 2011 at 2:50 am

    I like this whole statement: it will ‘ visibly reduce pores, increase firmness and improve elasticity, while revealing remarkably healthier, younger-looking skin’. I need all of that!

  98. Diana B on April 5, 2011 at 5:31 am

    ” My cosmetics truly did look smoother when applied.” That’s important to me!

  99. Elizabeth Davis on April 5, 2011 at 7:46 am

    I find it hard to believe that a makeup can be a treatment, but the most appealing claim to me is the pore reduction! I could use that!

  100. shannon o on April 5, 2011 at 9:52 am

    I like that it is quick and easy.

  101. debra affrunti on April 5, 2011 at 9:59 am

    I would have to say if it reduces pores then im in sounds like a great product

  102. contressa on April 5, 2011 at 10:00 am

    I want to win one, i need smaller pores and less acne as it claims

  103. Lisa S on April 5, 2011 at 10:01 am

    My pores aren’t too big, but the pore minimizing sounds great. I would really like for my skin to look more smooth and evened out!

  104. Karen on April 5, 2011 at 10:02 am

    I love all of the products that Bare Escentuals! I have been using them for years and would never switch to any other. :-)

  105. Tiffany Altorfer Short on April 5, 2011 at 10:03 am

    I would have to say a tie between reducing pore size and all natural. I am pregnant so anyone who is or has been pregnant knows the one time your skin is the worst is the one time hardly anything is safe to use. Would love to try it=)

  106. Casey on April 5, 2011 at 10:06 am

    if it reduces pores, I’m a fan since mine are the size of football fields. With a hormonal imbalance I still breakout regularly and I would try anything once to see if it would work.

  107. carolyn b on April 5, 2011 at 10:08 am

    I would love to have the improved elasticity and firmness!

  108. Cassie on April 5, 2011 at 10:10 am

    My sisters and I all suffer from large pores that I can see even after applying my makeup – I’m sure not everyone else can see them, but it’s always been an issue for me. So I would be very excited to see if this can visibly reduce my pore size and make me feel more comfortable with and without makeup on :-) Thank you!

  109. kim dominguez on April 5, 2011 at 10:13 am

    I also like the appearence of pore reduction it provides and the included brush is the best.

  110. Alyssa Kaeding on April 5, 2011 at 10:14 am

    The most appealing features of this product to me are the reduced pore size and more even skin tone. I am almost 24 years old, and I thought these things were just supposed to happen to your skin once you left puberty, haha! Still waiting for that, but I think this Bare Escentuals product would do a lot to help that out. Plus, I use other BE products and have had good results!

  111. Joyce B. on April 5, 2011 at 10:14 am

    All the benefits are appealing!

  112. Charli on April 5, 2011 at 10:16 am

    I would love to see if it results in younger looking, glowing skin!

  113. Ann Gragg on April 5, 2011 at 10:17 am

    If it reduces the size of pores I am all for it!!!!

  114. Terry Lacy on April 5, 2011 at 10:18 am

    I’m a southern girl that has moved to a much dryer climate (Oklahoma)and I have been trying everything and nothing seems to be working. I am looking for something to smooth my skin so that when I put makeup on my pores don’t look huge and my skin looks smooth. I have just started noticing lines around my eyes and I am not pleased. Lol. I would love to try your product. I am 41 and looking for the best solution for my skin. :-)

  115. michele n on April 5, 2011 at 10:20 am

    IMPROVED FIRMNESS

  116. Michalle Moss on April 5, 2011 at 10:21 am

    The lightness of the product on your face. It offer great coverage and no greasy after effect :)

  117. cynthia on April 5, 2011 at 10:24 am

    skin smoothness and other issues!!!!

  118. Kathy E. on April 5, 2011 at 10:27 am

    Love the brush!!! And the fact that it’s all in one treatment – you don’t have several steps to apply to get the smoother skin, minimized pores, increased elastisity. And, of course, I love Bare Minerals! :)

  119. Sarah Russell on April 5, 2011 at 10:27 am

    The most appealing claim on this product, for me, would have to be that it would even out skintone. I have a problem with uneven skin tone and would love to have something that would help this!

  120. Tana on April 5, 2011 at 10:29 am

    Firmer skin sounds great to me!

  121. Marla Durrence on April 5, 2011 at 10:29 am

    I like the claim for smoothness of skin….used to have that…not so much anymore!!!

  122. Wendy D on April 5, 2011 at 10:32 am

    I would love to try this product! I am in my early thirties and I already see a few wrinkles! I would love to increase elasticity and reduce my pores.

  123. Nancy R. on April 5, 2011 at 10:33 am

    I would like to have reduces pore size and a youthful glow.

  124. Carmen on April 5, 2011 at 10:35 am

    Smoothness and firmness, this is what I want.

  125. Teri kirchner on April 5, 2011 at 10:40 am

    I am a huge fan of bare minerals but have not tried their face treatment products. I would love to see the firmness claim be true.

  126. Sheryl Hetletved on April 5, 2011 at 10:43 am

    I think the “improved elasticity” and smoother looking skin and the smaller pores! I have HUGE pores and is very noticeable, so I’d like to see this improved as well as evening my skin tone on my face.

  127. Marsha on April 5, 2011 at 10:52 am

    I would love for myself and daughter to try Transformation Night Treatment ..

  128. Andrea Rockwell on April 5, 2011 at 10:55 am

    What do I view as the most appealing claim or benefit the Pure Transformation Night Treatment offers for my skincare needs? I think visibly reducing pores while revealing remarkably healthier, younger-looking skin!

  129. Leah S on April 5, 2011 at 10:57 am

    Love the idea of not having multiple steps at night for skincare. Would be excited if it can help even out my skin tone.

  130. Jennifer on April 5, 2011 at 11:02 am

    Most appealing feature would be making my skin tone more even and reducing pore size.

  131. Alison Crouse on April 5, 2011 at 11:09 am

    Smaller pore size is great! I have had an issue with that as I have gotten older and had 4 children. I want youthful skin again.

  132. Ashley O on April 5, 2011 at 11:12 am

    Love Bare Minerals products and have been looking for a great night time product to help with my skin during treatments. Something like this sounds ideal, won’t clog the pores, is easy to use and the ingredients they use are good too! What’s wouldn’t be good about it!

  133. yvonne on April 5, 2011 at 11:30 am

    I would be honored to try this product. :-)
    Thank you for the opportunity.

  134. Lori Windle on April 5, 2011 at 11:30 am

    Hard to pick just one benefit! Smaller pores would be the front runner in my book.

  135. Carol on April 5, 2011 at 11:34 am

    Help reduce pore size. If it does that I am sold.

  136. Heather on April 5, 2011 at 11:37 am

    I would like to healthy younger-looking skin : ) But all the “claims” sound good to me!

  137. Dana Olson on April 5, 2011 at 11:58 am

    Love anything that makes my skin look better. I have larger pores and still break out from time to time, love to read that it has helped many people.

  138. Amber on April 5, 2011 at 12:05 pm

    Help reduce pores and increase firmness. I would love to have a product that did that.

  139. Lisa Liebhart on April 5, 2011 at 12:10 pm

    Sounds like a great product. Would love to have a chance to try it out!

  140. Demi on April 5, 2011 at 1:24 pm

    The most appealing statement of this product would be “reduces pore size” I would buy thi sproduct if it actually did reduce the size of my pores.

  141. Sandy Alexander on April 5, 2011 at 2:10 pm

    I have found this product to do just about everything it says it will. My pores appear smaller, cell turn over is quicker too. What I like best is that it’s make-up you wear to bed…on purpose! I tend to break out more with age (hormone fluctuations) and this product has helped keep my skin clearer. I have even used it under my BE foundation. I wish this was around when I was a teen. In a nut shell, I love this product and don’t mind the price since I know it will work!

  142. Kaycee on April 5, 2011 at 3:34 pm

    I like the skin smoothness and the pore reducing claims! I love Bare Minerals but I have never tried this, I will have to!

    Also, if it helps you, they do sell built in brush system for the mineral veil now. I got one when they first came out (in my purse, so it still hasn’t run out) but I think they are even refillable now so they would work for use in the morning over and over!

  143. Alex on April 5, 2011 at 6:06 pm

    I would love to see if this improves the smoothness of my skin. I also like the idea that it makes your skin look dewy.

  144. Margaret Johnson on April 5, 2011 at 6:17 pm

    I like the night trnasformation cream because it does help skin look young and smoother…my fiance likes it because it helps minimize pores!

  145. Amy H on April 5, 2011 at 6:29 pm

    I like that it could even out my skin tone and make my skin brighter too.

  146. christine morris on April 5, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    I started using BE products after seeing them on QVC (thanks to easy pay). I love that they give you a more even texture to your skin. My boyfriend even noticed a difference. That is really saying something!

  147. Amanda on April 6, 2011 at 11:29 am

    I love that it claims to visibly reduce pores… that would be wonderful!

  148. Mari on April 6, 2011 at 12:49 pm

    I like that it claims to reduce pores. I have oily skin, and thus larger pores. I’m always looking for a way to shrink them.

  149. Christine on April 6, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    the smoothness in texture.

  150. amber p on April 6, 2011 at 10:03 pm

    i’m most interested in the claim that it increases firmness

  151. Angela on April 7, 2011 at 3:25 am

    I just bought this today….at 51 years young, I have started breaking out again!
    Can’t use traditional moisturizer because it makes my breakouts WORSE, but I have dry skin.
    So, I would say, being able to get healthier, more even toned, smaller pores, and everything else they claim certainly got MY attention!

  152. Lauren Keith on April 7, 2011 at 4:35 pm

    I would like to look more even toned, my face is really red.

  153. Lauren Keith on April 7, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    smooth and soft skin

  154. Rhonda on April 9, 2011 at 7:43 am

    reduced pores- I would LOVE to try this

  155. Mindy Hoffman on May 26, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    I love, love, love the idea of waking up – literally- looking great!

  156. Selena on November 25, 2011 at 1:30 pm

    im 15, am i to young to use this ??

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.