Victoria Theatre Association | Free 15-Song Broadway Show Tunes

Head on over to Facebook and “like” the Victoria Theatre Association and you can score  a Free 15-Song Broadway Show Tune Sampler. Just enter passcode vtadayton.

The song list includes:

  • The Addams Family – “Morticia”
  • Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson – “Populism Yea, Yea!”
  • Burn the Floor – “España Cañi”
  • Everyday Rapture – “Rainbow Sleeves”
  • Fela! – “Water Get No Enemy”
  • Finian's Rainbow – “How Are Things in Glocca Morra?”
  • La Cage aux Folles – “With You On My Arm”
  • Leap of Faith: A New Musical – “Step Into the Light/Leap of Faith”
  • A Little Night Music – “Send in the Clowns”
  • Mamma Mia! – “Dancing Queen”
  • Memphis – “Memphis Lives in Me”
  • Million Dollar Quartet – “Blue Suede Shoes”
  • Promises, Promises – “Promises, Promises”
  • Rock of Ages – “I Wanna Rock”
  • Shrek The Musical – “Who'd I'd Be”

Only one free download per valid IP address and it will expires 10/31/2011.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.