Taft Museum of Art | Free Fall Jazz Series Schedule

The Taft Museum of Art is hosting the 13th Annual Fall Jazz Series starting this Sunday September 9, 2012. The series is Free and open to the public. No tickets or reservations are required. In honor of the Museum's 80th anniversary the music this year will have a 1930's flare! The concerts will begin at 2:30pm and are on Sundays. The schedule includes:

  • Sept 9 Erwin Stuckey and Omega 3
  • Sept 23 Royal Palm Orchestra
  • Oct 7 Samba Jazz Syndicate

Enjoy the music and visit the museum for Free on Sundays while you are there!

Check the Staycation Fun in Cincinnati list for more ideas for family fun!

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.