bareMinerals Pure Transformation Night Treatment

I am a beauty junkie. Seriously, you name it and I have probably tried it or researched it to prepare to try it out. I was excited when Bare Escentuals reached out to me to try a product from the new bareMinerals Skincare line. I have used Bare Escentuals before. As a matter of fact, Bare Escentuals was the first ever mineral produce line that I tried (and loved). I use the brushes on a daily basis because the truly are some of the best!

Here is my uncensored review on the new Bare Escentuals bareMinerals Pure Transformation Night Treatment.

Cost

$60 for a .15 oz container. You can find full product details here.

Use

It’s really simple to use. Do a quick shake of the container then unscrew the top. Tap off the excess minerals from the brush then apply all over your face. It takes about 2-3 shake and taps for me to apply the minerals to my entire face.

Personal

The bareMinerals Pure Transformation Night Treatment has an awesome application brush I love and wish Bare Escentuals would offer something similar for all of their minerals! The application brush is built inside so there is no swirling and separate brush required. It saves some time in my night time routine.

I know, I know, swirling with a separate brush doesn’t take a lot of work but it’s still a separate step. I don’t use Bare Escentuals foundation minerals anymore because I don’t like the added step of swirling and tapping with the brush. I prefer to have a sponge applicator built in or {gasp} just use my fingers if I’m applying a liquid foundation. I really hope they consider adding this built-in brush to all of the mineral foundations in the future too. I actually prefer this method to the sponge-mineral applications I currently use.

The Pure Transformation Night Treatment states it will “visibly reduce pores, increase firmness and improve elasticity, while revealing remarkably healthier, younger-looking skin.” It does this thanks to the RareMinerals Active Soil Complex which helps with the appearance of smoothness, evening out skin tone and improving skin texture. You should know, I am a SUCKER for product “claims.” Which means I am especially critical to see if products live up to at least one, or any, of their promises. This really did NOT disappoint!

I usually like at least a month for trying/comparing results for cosmetic products – it’s just a personal thing, nothing scientific or any of that in my mind. I only had a 2-week period to try this to provide a review. During this time, I used the Pure Transformation Night Treatment every single night. I first applied my moisturizer (Olay Pro-X) then the Pure Transformation Night Treatment right before bed.

Immediately after the minerals were applied, my skin got all dewey looking and really did glow (in a good way). I was leary if the minerals would get on my pillow and make a huge mess. This did not happen. I am using the Clear tone so it’s a light nude color. There are other colors the product can be purchase as well: light, medium and tan.

I have all of the issues the product claims to help remedy. I am most concerned about my pores and finding products that will help reduce pore size. In the 2-weeks I used this, I didn’t notice a drastic reduction in pore size. However, I did notice that when I applied foundation and other cosmetics, my pore size looked less noticeable. So, without makeup, there was a small difference but with makeup, I noticed a difference.

I also noticed the smoothness in my skin texture. My cosmetics truly did look smoother when applied. I also want to point out that I only mentioned my moisturizer because sometimes products are formulated to work with the same brand formulations (i.e., works best when you use the Bare Escentuals moisturizer, foundations, etc). This shows me that the Pure Transformation Night Treatment will work with other brands of cosmetics. I bet it works even better with Bare Escentuals minerals. But like I said, until they get the brush in the minerals foundation I’m not switching back :)

I also want to note that I don’t really notice too many issues my skin tone or elasticity. At my age (we’ll just say 30′s, how is that?), I am all about finding products to help prevent the signs of aging. So, if this product works for my biggest skincare issue (at the moment) of reducing the appearance of pore size, then I will wait and see what it can do for the areas that I don’t need it for (yet).

Cheap

At $60 for a container, this obviously isn’t cheap. I do think with required application every night, the one container will likely last up to 3 months for me (you really don’t use a lot of it, that’s why I love minerals of any kind). But, you can save even more if you purchase online at Sephora and shop through Ebates to earn 4% cash back on your purchase. You could also follow Bare Escentuals on Facebook to see when coupon codes become available to purchase direct through the site (with no cash back).

: : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : :

I received this product for free to facilitate this review. However, I would purchase this on my own in the future but only if I got it on sale or earned cash back. But that’s my rule with just about everything I purchase too :). Always wait for that sale opportunity!

I will continue to watch for other signs that the additional benefits are or are not working. If I see any improvements, I will update the review with a post modification or comment to share new results.

What do you view as the most appealing claim or benefit the
Pure Transformation Night Treatment offers for your skincare needs?

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored review which means the company provided a product and/or compensation for me to share my honest thoughts on the product. This review was not edited by the company or sponsor in anyway. The thoughts are exactly as experienced by me. See my Disclaimer Policy for additional information.

by Savings Lifestyle: Andrea on April 02, 2011

157 Comments

  • Gina H. - April 02, 2011 @ 1:15 pm
    1

    I’ve been using the night treatment for about 2 yrs & love it. My pores are almost invisible, my adult acne gone, and the “11″ line between my eyes has gotten a lot better too! I don’t even think it claims to help wrinkles but it did mine! I will never be without it. It is expensive but I get mine from QVC on easy pay, so it’s spread out over $20/mo.

    • Savings Lifestyle: Andrea - April 02, 2011 @ 1:23 pm
      1.1

      Gina, good suggestion on purchasing through QVC! That’s how I started using BE products too!! What a great testimonial on the products. I saw the former product that was similar to this a while ago and it looked so intriguing but I just didn’t want to shell out the cash for it. I’m hopeful for even better results now thanks to what you shared. I am really impressed with my pores though. Since that is my biggest issue it’s just baffling how it’s made a difference!

      I’ll be sure to post if I see any deals on this now in the future too! We gotta save some $$ as we age and prevent :)

  • Ashley - April 04, 2011 @ 1:49 pm
    2

    I love all the BE products, But I havent got to try the night treatment yet!

  • Heather Chandler - April 04, 2011 @ 1:51 pm
    3

    I would love to have something easy to add to my night time routine that evens my skin tone and reduces pore size. Thank you.

  • Lynette - April 04, 2011 @ 1:51 pm
    4

    I would love to make my skin look refreshed & younger

  • Angela - April 04, 2011 @ 1:51 pm
    5

    I agree with you on the built in brush! Love that idea. I have weird combination skin so I’m very interested in the claim to increase the elasticity without drying my skin. Would love to give it a try. Thanks for the opportunity. If it’s as good as it sounds – it would be worth the $

  • Bonnie Lacroix - April 04, 2011 @ 1:52 pm
    6

    Minimizing pores as I can’t seem to get mine smaller and they are getting bigger all over my face. It makes looking in the mirror basically impossible because all I see is these pores and nothing else and I have tried everything out there to help but nothing has, almost seems to be making them worse so maybe a product like this would help.

  • Janet Wilkins - April 04, 2011 @ 1:53 pm
    7

    I like the built in brush. No having to look for the right one in m y makeup kit

  • sara - April 04, 2011 @ 1:54 pm
    8

    <3 BE products;excited to giv this a try.

  • Wendi Ferrick - April 04, 2011 @ 1:56 pm
    9

    I love all the BE products!! However, I haven’t been able to try the night treatment yet so I am excited to try it!! :)

  • Christine Ratliffe - April 04, 2011 @ 1:56 pm
    10

    I love that is is SIMPLE- no multiple steps!

  • Karen - April 04, 2011 @ 1:57 pm
    11

    I would love something for night time use that will help this 40 year old skin look younger and even my skin tone.

  • Mardi - April 04, 2011 @ 1:57 pm
    12

    I just love their products but haven’t tried this yet. It sounds wonderful!

  • Karen - April 04, 2011 @ 1:58 pm
    13

    I also like the idea of reduced pore size or the appearance of smaller pores and if it increases ‘luminosity’ I’m all for it!

  • Kaile R - April 04, 2011 @ 2:00 pm
    14

    I’ve tried the original nightime treatment with the pad not brush and liked it, but love the idea of the brush. Seems much easier. I’m looking for even skintone and healthier skin.

  • Meredith Perlman - April 04, 2011 @ 2:00 pm
    15

    I’d like to see smaller pores. Sounds like a fabulous product and I love BE’s other products!

  • Janie - April 04, 2011 @ 2:01 pm
    16

    To me the most appealing claim of the Pure Transformation Night Treatment is making my skin brighter, younger looking. and smaller-looking pores.

  • Lee Ann K - April 04, 2011 @ 2:05 pm
    17

    I would love to try this. As for the claim that will help me most, it has got to be the pore minimizing. I have large pores and want them to disappear1 Thanks for the chance to win some Bare Minerals!

  • vivian burrup - April 04, 2011 @ 2:06 pm
    18

    I love bare minerals! I always use their makeup but this is the first time I am hearing about the night treatment. This would be such a great treatment to use because I have terrible skin. I love myself but my skin is not that great. Its oily, big pores, acne, blemishes, scars. I am usually covering myself with concealer and foundation to hide the flaws. I have tried soo many products and I can’t seem to find something that works. It can be very frustrating but its worth trying anything you can because you never know when you find something that works. This sounds like a great product for me and I would love to try it. Thanks for the post!

  • Tiffany - April 04, 2011 @ 2:06 pm
    19

    I too, would love to see a reduction in pore size. All the claims sound great, but the price is a little steep. I’ll be watching for any posts on price cuts / offers :)

  • Robin - April 04, 2011 @ 2:10 pm
    20

    The most appealing is how great is it supposed to smooth your skin. I don’t usually believe any claims until I have used it

  • Jenny - April 04, 2011 @ 2:14 pm
    21

    I would love to try this. I’m getting married in 6 months! Can we say close-ups! AHHH!
    I like the comments that it helps clear up adult acne and reduces poor size.

  • Anniemichele Laberge - April 04, 2011 @ 2:16 pm
    22

    I would love to try and see how it can improve my skin and love that it’s a brush.

  • Jennifer O - April 04, 2011 @ 2:19 pm
    23

    I could really use the helping with smoothing my skin in the cheek area. thanks.

  • Marcia - April 04, 2011 @ 2:20 pm
    24

    I love the pore minimizing benefit!

  • Lindsey - April 04, 2011 @ 2:20 pm
    25

    I think I would love this to smooth out my skin and give my face a more even appearance in skin tone!

  • Laura - April 04, 2011 @ 2:22 pm
    26

    Minimizing pores is the feature I like the best.

  • Amanda - April 04, 2011 @ 2:28 pm
    27

    My pores are huge. You could keep spare change in them. It’s so sad, I would definitely try this if it works.

  • Bonnie Woodrum V - April 04, 2011 @ 2:36 pm
    28

    I would like to see if it would improve the uneven skin tone on my face. Years of too much sun with out a hat. and the fine wrinkles around my eyes. I didn’t see where is said anything about wrinkles, buy hey a girl can hope.

  • Amy - April 04, 2011 @ 2:37 pm
    29

    I like the fact that it doesn’t leave any residue on the pillow at night and that it helps your skin look smoother with makeup on.

  • Christy - April 04, 2011 @ 2:42 pm
    30

    I’d love to use a product that would help with evening out my color and something that would help with the pore size. I love BE products, yet haven’t used this product yet.

  • Sara F - April 04, 2011 @ 2:42 pm
    31

    I love the Pore Minimizing aspect, I definitely could benefit from something that would minimize my pores!

  • Pam - April 04, 2011 @ 2:48 pm
    32

    I love,love, love BE Night Treatment… I have been using this product for about 3 years now..
    I have SLE Lupus and have that wonderful butterfly rash across my face that come with it.
    Since i have been using this product, I have noticed that the rash doesn’t get as angry looking during a flare and it just seems to calm my skin and i can tell the healing effects of the soil on my skin.. I also use it on the rashes that i have on my arms and legs due to the diease.. This is the most wonderful product that i have ever used.. sometime i have to use it very sparenly because it is so expensive. Thank you, BE for this wonderful product and all of your makeup line, that is all i can use on my skin..don’t know what i would wear if not for your line.

  • Ann - April 04, 2011 @ 2:52 pm
    33

    I think it is a great price.

  • Julie - April 04, 2011 @ 2:55 pm
    34

    The claim or benefit that most appeals to me is that it will reveal healthier, younger-looking skin. I love bareMinerals and am excited to try out this product.

  • Ann - April 04, 2011 @ 2:57 pm
    35

    I would love to try BE skincare products!

  • Melanie - April 04, 2011 @ 2:57 pm
    36

    I love the idea of evening out the skin tone, while revealing younger looking skin! : )

  • Cristy - April 04, 2011 @ 2:58 pm
    37

    Most appealing is def. the aspect of making the skin look younger! What woman wouldn’t wnat that for their skin!!

  • Leslie Petersen - April 04, 2011 @ 2:59 pm
    38

    I have been a faithful Bare Escentuals customer since they first came out with their fab products! I have yet to try their night products though, but think the benefit of increased firmness and improving elasticity are just what I need. This product may be something i could get used to using. I sometimes skip my night cream because I don’t feel like going through ALL the steps….but this one is easy style….love it!

  • Heather Taylor - April 04, 2011 @ 3:07 pm
    39

    I want that glow!

  • Kathleen - April 04, 2011 @ 3:17 pm
    40

    I would love to have that glow back in my face again! It sounds simple and that’s what I need at night. I would love to try it!

  • Laura - April 04, 2011 @ 3:23 pm
    41

    I use their makeup and looove it! I would like to go a little deeper into their skin care products, so I’ll have to give it a try!

  • Man yee Wong - April 04, 2011 @ 3:37 pm
    42

    I love all the BE products!! I have been using their make up for 3years!
    However, I haven’t been able to try the night treatment yet so I am excited to try it!! :)

  • Kristi F. - April 04, 2011 @ 3:42 pm
    43

    It was great to hear that it was easy to use. Increase firmness and improve elasticity is also something that is important to me.

  • Jessica Claypool - April 04, 2011 @ 3:50 pm
    44

    I current use bareMinerals and am excited to read the review on this product. I <3 this products one step application and effect on pore size and skin smoothness best. I also <3 the product did not transfer to your pillow!

  • Mandy U - April 04, 2011 @ 4:09 pm
    45

    I am most interested in a product that will reduce pore size to make my foundation look smoother.

  • Anna Kirby - April 04, 2011 @ 4:13 pm
    46

    I love the mineral makeup and the thought of a night product that really minimizes pores is exciting!

  • Andrea Watts - April 04, 2011 @ 4:14 pm
    47

    That it shrinks pores. I need that

  • Sadie - April 04, 2011 @ 4:22 pm
    48

    I would love help reducing pore size

  • Julie Nguy - April 04, 2011 @ 4:28 pm
    49

    I’m a RSS feed subscriber and a loyal Bare Essentials user.

  • Sharon - April 04, 2011 @ 4:49 pm
    50

    Visibly reduces pores.

  • Jill - April 04, 2011 @ 4:53 pm
    51

    I would love to try this!

  • Jill - April 04, 2011 @ 4:54 pm
    52

    I love BE products.

  • Jill - April 04, 2011 @ 4:57 pm
    53

    I love a simple nightly rountine for skin care. And this sounds great.

  • Jill - April 04, 2011 @ 4:58 pm
    54

    I get your daily emails and I would love to win this.

  • tina - April 04, 2011 @ 5:05 pm
    55

    I am excited to try anything that will reduce pore size and help look younger, the tints sound good also, that way I am not looking so pale at night.

  • leslie - April 04, 2011 @ 5:11 pm
    56

    I would love to try this product to reduce the size of my pores. As I’ve gotten older the pores on my nose and cheeks have got much bigger. I use a primer which helps but they still aren’t great.

  • Diane - April 04, 2011 @ 5:12 pm
    57

    I receive your daily emails.
    I love the increase firmness and improve elasticity part and then there is nothing like “cheap” for a price.
    Thanks for doing this.
    Diane

  • Carol Myers - April 04, 2011 @ 5:12 pm
    58

    The built in brush does it for me!!!

  • Katy - April 04, 2011 @ 5:14 pm
    59

    I would love to win this and try this product!

  • Marybeth - April 04, 2011 @ 5:15 pm
    60

    I love to see if this product really does even out my skin tone and reduces appearance of pores. It sounds almost too good to be true…

  • Heather H - April 04, 2011 @ 5:15 pm
    61

    I’m looking for a product that minimizes pores.

  • Rita - April 04, 2011 @ 5:17 pm
    62

    I’d love to lessen the appearance of my pores when I am wearing makeup. That would be awesome!

  • Linda - April 04, 2011 @ 5:18 pm
    63

    I love bare minerals and I could certainly use something to help my skin get firmer and younger looking

  • April - April 04, 2011 @ 5:23 pm
    64

    I, too, am a beauty junkie but a true skeptic when it comes to company claims. I’d love to see the pore minimizing effects and improved tone from the Bare Escentuals Pure Transformation Night Treatment claims. I’m also in my 30′s, and I’ve tried many products and found nothing with that works miracles (a girl can hope – magician in a jar?) I find the things I stick with or go back to over and over again are the ones that feel good, smell good and provide some improvement if no miraculous are available; products that are cost efficient and eco-friendly.

  • Geri - April 04, 2011 @ 5:27 pm
    65

    The most appealing claim to me is …”while revealing remarkably healthier, younger-looking skin”. I need this!

  • JD Georgia - April 04, 2011 @ 5:30 pm
    66

    The most appealing possibility to me is reduction in pore size.

  • katie powers - April 04, 2011 @ 5:46 pm
    67

    I like that the brush is built in for easy application and I am looking for product to improve firmness and increase elacticity.

  • Krista - April 04, 2011 @ 5:57 pm
    68

    I like that it can be used with other moisturizers and reduces the size of pores. I’ve never tried any Bare Escentual products but would love to.

  • Shelley McGinnis - April 04, 2011 @ 6:24 pm
    69

    I would really love to try this miracle. My skin is blotchy, and so dry from being exposed to the sun throughout the years.
    My daughter is 3 months pregnant and her face is not looking so well, as far as red bumps and pale looking. If I win, I would like for her to try it as well.

  • Kirsten H. - April 04, 2011 @ 6:26 pm
    70

    I like that it can help reduce pore size and looks smooth.

  • Christina Burrell - April 04, 2011 @ 6:29 pm
    71

    Most appealing for me is the claim that it will “visibly reduce pores”. Would love to win!

  • Arianah Watts - April 04, 2011 @ 6:32 pm
    72

    Pore reduction really appeals to me !!!
    I use the foundation and would love to have this as well :)

  • Julie Taylor - April 04, 2011 @ 6:58 pm
    73

    I would love to do something about the smoothness of my skin.

  • Beulah - April 04, 2011 @ 7:16 pm
    74

    I really like the claim that it will give you younger-looking skin.

  • Diane L. - April 04, 2011 @ 8:01 pm
    75

    Sine I am in my 50′s, I really like the idea of a product that improves elasticity!

  • patti - April 04, 2011 @ 8:01 pm
    76

    Visibly reduces pores…I need that!

  • Connie - April 04, 2011 @ 8:14 pm
    77

    The most appealing claim for me would be :visibly reduce pores. Since mine are so large it isn’t even funny!

  • Shannon V - April 04, 2011 @ 8:15 pm
    78

    Love the sound of pore reduction.

  • Emily Ward - April 04, 2011 @ 8:17 pm
    79

    I love how skin care can make my skin so much healthier! I look 5 years younger!

  • Susan Salerno - April 04, 2011 @ 8:20 pm
    80

    I could definately use some increased firmness, all over in fact!!!

  • Kristina Cant - April 04, 2011 @ 8:23 pm
    81

    I think the fact it minimizes pores makes this product appealing to me. Hope I get a chance to try it.

  • Sunnie - April 04, 2011 @ 8:33 pm
    82

    Reducing pore size.

  • amanda - April 04, 2011 @ 8:42 pm
    83

    I would love to use it to minimize my pores!

  • Erin T. - April 04, 2011 @ 8:49 pm
    84

    I think the fact that it evens out skin tone would be my favorite thing about this night treatment. I’d love to try it!

  • Jennifer - April 04, 2011 @ 9:02 pm
    85

    Would love to do something for myself for once. My skin could use something like this. With three kids under the age of three, who wouldn’t want to try something like this just to make the end of the day feel better. Love to try it!

  • nguthrie - April 04, 2011 @ 9:06 pm
    86

    I love Bare Minerals foundation, but haven’t tried the new skincare. I would love to see if it really shrinks pore size. Sounds awesome. and of course, younger looking skin sounds great.

  • Tara - April 04, 2011 @ 9:17 pm
    87

    I have never been able to be confident in my skin or anything to do with my facial appearance. I have a scar that extends from the middle of my lip up to my nose and several small ones on my cheek. I was attacked by a dog when I was younger and had over 100 stitches on my face. That being said, it’s not a “poor me” story, it’s the simple truth. I also have issues with pore size, adult acne and an uneven skin tone. I have tried several products, most recently the natural line of Burt’s bees with no improvement. I don’t even where make-up except when going out :/ So, I read your post about this product and well…..it kinda gave me hope that there might be a product that you actually get what you pay for?

  • Anita Simpson - April 04, 2011 @ 9:19 pm
    88

    I would love for my skin to look smoother. Also-some extra coverage at night would be nice ;)

  • Heather H - April 04, 2011 @ 9:29 pm
    89

    I love this line and really want help with pore reduction.

  • Carrie - April 04, 2011 @ 9:44 pm
    90

    Love that is reduces pores and possible wrinkles. I really want to try it.

  • Jennifer - April 04, 2011 @ 9:58 pm
    91

    I love BE but haven’t been able to afford any for years. This looks fabulous!

  • Nicole - April 04, 2011 @ 10:04 pm
    92

    I like that it gives smoother skin and the ease of application.

  • Milian O - April 04, 2011 @ 10:09 pm
    93

    The most appealing claim is that it replenishes skin while you sleep.

  • Lisa P. - April 04, 2011 @ 10:17 pm
    94

    Bare Minerals is really the ONLY make up I’ve found that I can use on my sensitive skin. Everything else cause me to break out. Love these products!

  • Lynn Fox-Embrey - April 04, 2011 @ 11:23 pm
    95

    I currently use BE and love all the mineral products. I have not used the night treatment yet but I think it is on my wish list. Waiting for a sale.

  • Crystal - April 05, 2011 @ 12:32 am
    96

    The thing I find most appealing claim is “healthier, younger-looking skin.” Living in California & subjecting my skin to the sun rays before I knew any better .. I’m all into taking care of my skin now. Thanks for sharing your experience with the product.

  • tasha - April 05, 2011 @ 2:50 am
    97

    I like this whole statement: it will ‘ visibly reduce pores, increase firmness and improve elasticity, while revealing remarkably healthier, younger-looking skin’. I need all of that!

  • Diana B - April 05, 2011 @ 5:31 am
    98

    ” My cosmetics truly did look smoother when applied.” That’s important to me!

  • Elizabeth Davis - April 05, 2011 @ 7:46 am
    99

    I find it hard to believe that a makeup can be a treatment, but the most appealing claim to me is the pore reduction! I could use that!

  • shannon o - April 05, 2011 @ 9:52 am
    100

    I like that it is quick and easy.

  • debra affrunti - April 05, 2011 @ 9:59 am
    101

    I would have to say if it reduces pores then im in sounds like a great product

  • contressa - April 05, 2011 @ 10:00 am
    102

    I want to win one, i need smaller pores and less acne as it claims

  • Lisa S - April 05, 2011 @ 10:01 am
    103

    My pores aren’t too big, but the pore minimizing sounds great. I would really like for my skin to look more smooth and evened out!

  • Karen - April 05, 2011 @ 10:02 am
    104

    I love all of the products that Bare Escentuals! I have been using them for years and would never switch to any other. :-)

  • Tiffany Altorfer Short - April 05, 2011 @ 10:03 am
    105

    I would have to say a tie between reducing pore size and all natural. I am pregnant so anyone who is or has been pregnant knows the one time your skin is the worst is the one time hardly anything is safe to use. Would love to try it=)

  • Casey - April 05, 2011 @ 10:06 am
    106

    if it reduces pores, I’m a fan since mine are the size of football fields. With a hormonal imbalance I still breakout regularly and I would try anything once to see if it would work.

  • carolyn b - April 05, 2011 @ 10:08 am
    107

    I would love to have the improved elasticity and firmness!

  • Cassie - April 05, 2011 @ 10:10 am
    108

    My sisters and I all suffer from large pores that I can see even after applying my makeup – I’m sure not everyone else can see them, but it’s always been an issue for me. So I would be very excited to see if this can visibly reduce my pore size and make me feel more comfortable with and without makeup on :-) Thank you!

  • kim dominguez - April 05, 2011 @ 10:13 am
    109

    I also like the appearence of pore reduction it provides and the included brush is the best.

  • Alyssa Kaeding - April 05, 2011 @ 10:14 am
    110

    The most appealing features of this product to me are the reduced pore size and more even skin tone. I am almost 24 years old, and I thought these things were just supposed to happen to your skin once you left puberty, haha! Still waiting for that, but I think this Bare Escentuals product would do a lot to help that out. Plus, I use other BE products and have had good results!

  • Joyce B. - April 05, 2011 @ 10:14 am
    111

    All the benefits are appealing!

  • Charli - April 05, 2011 @ 10:16 am
    112

    I would love to see if it results in younger looking, glowing skin!

  • Ann Gragg - April 05, 2011 @ 10:17 am
    113

    If it reduces the size of pores I am all for it!!!!

  • Terry Lacy - April 05, 2011 @ 10:18 am
    114

    I’m a southern girl that has moved to a much dryer climate (Oklahoma)and I have been trying everything and nothing seems to be working. I am looking for something to smooth my skin so that when I put makeup on my pores don’t look huge and my skin looks smooth. I have just started noticing lines around my eyes and I am not pleased. Lol. I would love to try your product. I am 41 and looking for the best solution for my skin. :-)

  • michele n - April 05, 2011 @ 10:20 am
    115

    IMPROVED FIRMNESS

  • Michalle Moss - April 05, 2011 @ 10:21 am
    116

    The lightness of the product on your face. It offer great coverage and no greasy after effect :)

  • cynthia - April 05, 2011 @ 10:24 am
    117

    skin smoothness and other issues!!!!

  • Kathy E. - April 05, 2011 @ 10:27 am
    118

    Love the brush!!! And the fact that it’s all in one treatment – you don’t have several steps to apply to get the smoother skin, minimized pores, increased elastisity. And, of course, I love Bare Minerals! :)

  • Sarah Russell - April 05, 2011 @ 10:27 am
    119

    The most appealing claim on this product, for me, would have to be that it would even out skintone. I have a problem with uneven skin tone and would love to have something that would help this!

  • Tana - April 05, 2011 @ 10:29 am
    120

    Firmer skin sounds great to me!

  • Marla Durrence - April 05, 2011 @ 10:29 am
    121

    I like the claim for smoothness of skin….used to have that…not so much anymore!!!

  • Wendy D - April 05, 2011 @ 10:32 am
    122

    I would love to try this product! I am in my early thirties and I already see a few wrinkles! I would love to increase elasticity and reduce my pores.

  • Nancy R. - April 05, 2011 @ 10:33 am
    123

    I would like to have reduces pore size and a youthful glow.

  • Carmen - April 05, 2011 @ 10:35 am
    124

    Smoothness and firmness, this is what I want.

  • Teri kirchner - April 05, 2011 @ 10:40 am
    125

    I am a huge fan of bare minerals but have not tried their face treatment products. I would love to see the firmness claim be true.

  • Sheryl Hetletved - April 05, 2011 @ 10:43 am
    126

    I think the “improved elasticity” and smoother looking skin and the smaller pores! I have HUGE pores and is very noticeable, so I’d like to see this improved as well as evening my skin tone on my face.

  • Marsha - April 05, 2011 @ 10:52 am
    127

    I would love for myself and daughter to try Transformation Night Treatment ..

  • Andrea Rockwell - April 05, 2011 @ 10:55 am
    128

    What do I view as the most appealing claim or benefit the Pure Transformation Night Treatment offers for my skincare needs? I think visibly reducing pores while revealing remarkably healthier, younger-looking skin!

  • Leah S - April 05, 2011 @ 10:57 am
    129

    Love the idea of not having multiple steps at night for skincare. Would be excited if it can help even out my skin tone.

  • Jennifer - April 05, 2011 @ 11:02 am
    130

    Most appealing feature would be making my skin tone more even and reducing pore size.

  • Alison Crouse - April 05, 2011 @ 11:09 am
    131

    Smaller pore size is great! I have had an issue with that as I have gotten older and had 4 children. I want youthful skin again.

  • Ashley O - April 05, 2011 @ 11:12 am
    132

    Love Bare Minerals products and have been looking for a great night time product to help with my skin during treatments. Something like this sounds ideal, won’t clog the pores, is easy to use and the ingredients they use are good too! What’s wouldn’t be good about it!

  • yvonne - April 05, 2011 @ 11:30 am
    133

    I would be honored to try this product. :-)
    Thank you for the opportunity.

  • Lori Windle - April 05, 2011 @ 11:30 am
    134

    Hard to pick just one benefit! Smaller pores would be the front runner in my book.

  • Carol - April 05, 2011 @ 11:34 am
    135

    Help reduce pore size. If it does that I am sold.

  • Heather - April 05, 2011 @ 11:37 am
    136

    I would like to healthy younger-looking skin : ) But all the “claims” sound good to me!

  • Dana Olson - April 05, 2011 @ 11:58 am
    137

    Love anything that makes my skin look better. I have larger pores and still break out from time to time, love to read that it has helped many people.

  • Amber - April 05, 2011 @ 12:05 pm
    138

    Help reduce pores and increase firmness. I would love to have a product that did that.

  • Lisa Liebhart - April 05, 2011 @ 12:10 pm
    139

    Sounds like a great product. Would love to have a chance to try it out!

  • Demi - April 05, 2011 @ 1:24 pm
    140

    The most appealing statement of this product would be “reduces pore size” I would buy thi sproduct if it actually did reduce the size of my pores.

  • Sandy Alexander - April 05, 2011 @ 2:10 pm
    141

    I have found this product to do just about everything it says it will. My pores appear smaller, cell turn over is quicker too. What I like best is that it’s make-up you wear to bed…on purpose! I tend to break out more with age (hormone fluctuations) and this product has helped keep my skin clearer. I have even used it under my BE foundation. I wish this was around when I was a teen. In a nut shell, I love this product and don’t mind the price since I know it will work!

  • Kaycee - April 05, 2011 @ 3:34 pm
    142

    I like the skin smoothness and the pore reducing claims! I love Bare Minerals but I have never tried this, I will have to!

    Also, if it helps you, they do sell built in brush system for the mineral veil now. I got one when they first came out (in my purse, so it still hasn’t run out) but I think they are even refillable now so they would work for use in the morning over and over!

  • Alex - April 05, 2011 @ 6:06 pm
    143

    I would love to see if this improves the smoothness of my skin. I also like the idea that it makes your skin look dewy.

  • Margaret Johnson - April 05, 2011 @ 6:17 pm
    144

    I like the night trnasformation cream because it does help skin look young and smoother…my fiance likes it because it helps minimize pores!

  • Amy H - April 05, 2011 @ 6:29 pm
    145

    I like that it could even out my skin tone and make my skin brighter too.

  • christine morris - April 05, 2011 @ 7:23 pm
    146

    I started using BE products after seeing them on QVC (thanks to easy pay). I love that they give you a more even texture to your skin. My boyfriend even noticed a difference. That is really saying something!

  • Amanda - April 06, 2011 @ 11:29 am
    147

    I love that it claims to visibly reduce pores… that would be wonderful!

  • Mari - April 06, 2011 @ 12:49 pm
    148

    I like that it claims to reduce pores. I have oily skin, and thus larger pores. I’m always looking for a way to shrink them.

  • Christine - April 06, 2011 @ 3:14 pm
    149

    the smoothness in texture.

  • amber p - April 06, 2011 @ 10:03 pm
    150

    i’m most interested in the claim that it increases firmness

  • Angela - April 07, 2011 @ 3:25 am
    151

    I just bought this today….at 51 years young, I have started breaking out again!
    Can’t use traditional moisturizer because it makes my breakouts WORSE, but I have dry skin.
    So, I would say, being able to get healthier, more even toned, smaller pores, and everything else they claim certainly got MY attention!

  • Lauren Keith - April 07, 2011 @ 4:35 pm
    152

    I would like to look more even toned, my face is really red.

  • Lauren Keith - April 07, 2011 @ 4:47 pm
    153

    smooth and soft skin

  • Rhonda - April 09, 2011 @ 7:43 am
    154

    reduced pores- I would LOVE to try this

  • Mindy Hoffman - May 26, 2011 @ 3:51 pm
    155

    I love, love, love the idea of waking up – literally- looking great!

  • Selena - November 25, 2011 @ 1:30 pm
    156

    im 15, am i to young to use this ??

Leave a Comment